Messages

Watch messages from Believers now!

Watch Live and Follow Along

Worship Only | Sunday, November 27, 2022
Worship Only | Sunday, November 20, 2022
Worship Only | Sunday, November 13, 2022

Lastest Message

At The Movies Part 1 | Worship Only | Believers Online | Sunday November 6, 2022
Trust but Verify with Mike Stansberry | Sunday, October 30th, 2022
Mercy + with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday, October 23, 2022

2022 Messages

Guard Your Heart with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday, Oct 16th, 2022
Choose Joy with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday, Oct 9th, 2022
Acceptable Words with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday, Oct 2, 2022
The Inside Job Part Two with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday, September 25th, 2022
Rest with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday September 18th, 2022
A God Who Can Makes Things Happen with Dr. Phil Brassfield | September 11th, 2022
Giants with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday September 4, 2022
No Offense Part 2 with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday August 28th, 2022
No Offense with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday August 21, 2022
Dream Team Sunday with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday August 14th, 2022
The Inside Job with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday Aug 7, 2022
I Shall Not Want with Pastor Joe Martin | Sunday, July 31st, 2022
The Meeting Place Part Seven with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday July 24, 2022
True Freedom Part Two: Am I Worth Loving? with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday July 17, 2022
True Freedom with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday July 10th, 2022
The Meeting Place Part Six with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday July 3, 2022
How To Be A Mature Christian with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday, July 26th, 2022
The Meeting Place Part Five with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday June 19th, 2022
The Meeting Place Part Four with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday June 5th, 2022
Night Of Worship | Friday June 3rd, 2022
The Meeting Place Part Three with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday May 29th, 2022
Renewing Your Mind with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday May 22nd, 2022
The Meeting Place Part Two with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday May 15, 2022
Finding Favor with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday May 8th, 2022
Night of Worship | Friday May 6, 2022
The Meeting Place with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday May 1, 2022
The Power of Honor with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday, April 24th, 2022
The Linen Cloth with Pastor Randy Hollis | Easter Sunday April 17, 2022
The DNA of Praise with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday April 10, 2022
Pastoral Anniversary | Thank God For My Father with Pastor Joe Martin | Sunday, Apr 3rd, 2022
April Night of Worship | Friday, April 1, 2022
The Mystery of Revelation with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday March 27, 2022
Here Now with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday March 20, 2022
The DNA of Promise with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday March 13th, 2022
Worship Only - At The Movies Part Four | Sunday March 6, 2022
Night of Worship | Friday, March 4, 2022
Worship Only - At The Movies Part Three | Sunday Feb 27, 2022
Worship Only - At The Movies Part Two | Sunday February 20, 2022
Worship Night | Friday, February 18, 2022
Worship Only - At The Movies Part One | Sunday February 13, 2022
Mind Your Business with Pastor Joe Martin | Sunday Feb 6, 2022
On Purpose with Pastor Jaron Hollis | Sunday January 30, 2022
Rewatch with Pastor Jaron and Pastor Haley | Sunday, January 23, 2022
Rewatch with Pastor Randy and Pastor Jaron | Sunday January 16, 2022

Previous Messages

Vision Sunday with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday January 9th, 2022
One Mind Part Two with Pastor Randy Hollis | Sunday January 2, 2022

Looking for more? Click here!